top of page
Search
  • aeronsport

TEAM AERON - Chris Pressler

Chris Pressler

My full name is Christoph Pressler. I’m 44 years of age, was born in Salzburg, studied Geography & Economy & Sports Education in Vienna and actually live in Burgenland. I actually work as an editor of www.continentseven.com. Additionally I work as a travel journalist, photo assistant, video assistant and a professional windsurfing coach or teacher. In the past I have been attending the PWA World Cup tour for about 11 years, travelled the world, worked at Lake Garda for a few years and as well got experience in board testing for Starboard or sail testing for GOT Sails and Challenger Sails.

“Windsurfing is the key to my lifestyle and to my success in life. I collaborate with many people, who are very dedicated to the most exciting sport. 

www.chrispressler.com

www.continentseven.com

https://www.instagram.com/christophpressler/

www.facebook.com/chriscontinentseven

www.twitter.com/chris_seven










31 views0 comments
bottom of page